Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Fitzpatrick

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Fitzpatrick

4.9 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lori Wirth

Lori Wirth

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul and Holly always go above and beyond! Fantastic service!!"
Profile photo of Erica

Erica

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holly is amazing! Very proactive and assists in every way possible!"
Profile photo of Christine Birchmeyer

Christine Birchmeyer

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holly and Paul go above and beyond for me. I have had some pretty crazy situations come up and they have been beyond helpful and understanding. I would 210% recommend these 2."
Profile photo of Alyssa Marie

Alyssa Marie

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service, very easy to talk to. I've been with Paul and state farm since my first car and will continue to stay. The whole team goes out of their way to help you!"
Profile photo of Norman Traino

Norman Traino

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, as always."
Profile photo of Michael B

Michael B

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, great service! Holly and Paul are always easy to work with and all my insurance goes through them."
Profile photo of jamie sojdak

jamie sojdak

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul and Holly were so very helpful to me with helping me do paperwork and having all the correct info I needed for transfer of insurance. Thank you"
Profile photo of Euphoric Tranquility

Euphoric Tranquility

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul and Holly are always very friendly, attentive and very helpful with saving us money especially with a teenage driver. Thanks!!🙂"
Profile photo of kara Badger

kara Badger

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Signing up for home and auto insurance could not have been easier with Paul Fitzpatrick. He reviewed our previous policy, made some better options for coverage , and gave great advice on how to get the best coverage for a reasonable rate. The personal touch that Paul provides is exceptional. I highly recommend Paul Fitzpatrick and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ronald Osinski

Ronald Osinski

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been my car insurance provider for over forty-five years. This association began in the late 1970s during the “Britton Era.” Bob Britton was my first agent, and then his son took over the agency. After a few other changes, the agency came to Paul Fitzpatrick. I have always received outstanding service from the previous agents, but Paul far eclipses all others with his incomparable professional expertise, advice, interest, and courtesy. For the past few decades, Paul and his associates have provided exemplary assistance with all my car insurance concerns. Fortunately, the mishaps have been few and minor; most of my needs have focused on insuring the nine cars I have purchased for myself and daughter during that time. Initially, I was so impressed with Paul’s thorough, exact, and conscientious efforts on my behalf that I cancelled my Farmers’ home owner insurance policy, and moved over to the “good guys” … Paul and State Farm. Paul is a very experienced and time-tested veteran agent who has an exceptional grasp of how to best serve his customers … he knows his “stuff.” He provides his expertise in a most personable, caring, understanding, and astute manner. Paul has always been genuinely concerned, supportive, and calming whenever I have brought him an insurance issue. Paul has made his agency even stronger with the addition of his new “ball of fire” protégée, Holly Hurst, Her youthful enthusiasm, spirited energy, courteous and kind demeanor, and steadfast commitment to becoming an accomplished insurance specialist has enabled her to get off to great start in the insurance trade. Together, they clearly explain things I need to do, and sometimes remind me of actions that I have forgotten to do. I am comfortable and confident knowing that they “have my back.” I speak in superlatives of Paul and Holly because they are deserving of such accolades. They are sterling professionals … quality people … and exceptional assets and credits to the State Farm brand. I am extremely fortunate and appreciative to have Paul as my “go to” insurance guy … that would be, of course, “Paul, from State Farm.” Yours most sincerely, Ron Osinski"
Profile photo of Justin Shaw

Justin Shaw

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul is an amazing agent. He's been my agenct for many years and has always been Incredibly responsive (like super quick, no matter how crazy the request). And always available. He's been a fantastic agent for my family on both the home insurance and car insurance side of things,. and I can't sing his praises enough. He's also great at making the sometimes complex world of insurance super simple and easy to manage. Totally recommend him and his work."
Profile photo of Katie Vivelo

Katie Vivelo

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul, Holly and the whole team have been awesome! They are always checking in and let me know if a payment is close to due. They are always helpful for any questions I might have and helped me get all my insurance information for our new vehicle. Thank you guys for such great service. I feel like I’m truly in good hands."
Profile photo of Christine Lee

Christine Lee

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of TheManJohnnyD

TheManJohnnyD

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Allee Ilgenfritz

Allee Ilgenfritz

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"KeiKei is the best...so energetic and so helpful. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Pinky “Iva Joe Leigh” Davenport

Pinky “Iva Joe Leigh” Davenport

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great love Kiki his secretary 💖"
Profile photo of Tyler Turkington

Tyler Turkington

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paul is a great guy who got me the best rates with a pain-free buying process. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of patrice calabrese

patrice calabrese

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service...created an easy environment for me to change and bundle my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shannon Williams

Shannon Williams

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paul is an experienced, knowledgeable and thoughtful agent!"
Profile photo of Laura Barletta

Laura Barletta

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Paul's office! Customer service is their #1 priority. He and his team will make sure that you are well protected and leave with the products you need for you and your family!"
Profile photo of paul robert Fitzpatrick

paul robert Fitzpatrick

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome service great price."